Fixtures & Results for the 2013 season

Well the sun's finally come out of hiding so once again it's time to fish out the kitbags, dust off the zimmer frames, order a fresh batch of resolve and get ready for another years cricket ! Once again it's a sparesly populated league so here are this years fixtures:

Fylde Twenty20 League

Date Venue Opposition Result Comments
Wednesday 01/05/2013 Away Wyre WON The jollys start the season with a close fought victory.
Tuesday 07/05/2013 Away EVH WON The jollyboys make it two on the trot as a splendid batting performance sees us beat EVH.
Thursday 16/05/2013 Away Rushale n/a Game postponed
Thursday 06/06/2013 Home Wyre Lost Wyre take revenge on a slightly understrength Jollyboys by giving us a sound thrashing !
Thursday 16/05/2013 Home ? n/a Game postponed due to rain.
Thursday 20/06/2013 Away Rushale Lost A slightly depleted Jollyboys squad lose at Rushale.
Wednesday 03/07/2013 Away Norcross Lost A very understrength Jollyboys get thrashed by Norcross.
Thursday 11/07/2013 Away Wyre WON An emphatic display of batting gives us our third win of the season.
Tuesday 16/07/2013 Away EVH WON Jollyboys pull off a suprise win in a very low scoring game at EVH.
Thursday 25/07/2013 Home Rushale Lost Some poor batting sees the Jollyboys fail to beat an understrength Rushale side.
Thursday 08/08/2013 Home Norcross WON A splendid display of batting sees the Jollys end the season with a win.

Results For The 2013 Season

Not yet available !

* Back to top * Back to the main page